SNOQUALMIE PASS FIRE & RESCUE

 

Contact Us

Station 291 - (425) - 434-6333

Board of Fire Commissioners
Chairman – William J. Powers Jr. (2023) bpowers@snoqualmiepassfirerescue.org
Commissioner – Heather Dean (2019) hdean@snoqualmiepassfirerescue.org
Commissioner – Lloyd Holman (2021) lholman@snoqualmiepassfirerescue.org Commissioner – William Campbell (2021) wcampbell@snoqualmiepassfirerescue.org Commissioner – Morris Hanan (2019) mhanan@snoqualmiepassfirerescue.org Commissioner – Walter Anderson (2023) wanderson@snoqualmiepassfirerescue.org


Administration
Fire Chief – Jay Wiseman jwiseman@snoqualmiepassfirerescue.org
Office – 425-434-6333
Fax – 425-434-6355         
Deputy Fire Chief – Troy Donlin TDonlin@snoqualmiepassfirerescue.org
Office – 425-434-6333
Fax – 425-434-6355

IT Administrator - William Stoeck Administrator@snoqualmiepassfirerescue.org


Training – Jason Miner JMiner@snoqualmiepassfirerescue.org
Office – 425-434-6333
Fax – 425-434-6355