SNOQUALMIE PASS FIRE & RESCUE

 

Contact Us

Station 291 - (425) - 434-6333

Board of Fire Commissioners
Chairman – William J. Powers Jr. (2017) bpowers@snoqualmiepassfirerescue.org
Commissioner – Heather Dean (2019) hdean@snoqualmiepassfirerescue.org
Commissioner – Lloyd Holman (2015) lholman@snoqualmiepassfirerescue.org


Administration
Fire Chief – Jay Wiseman jwiseman@snoqualmiepassfirerescue.org
Office – 425-434-6333
Fax – 425-434-6355         
Deputy Fire Chief – Matt Cowan mcowan@snoqualmiepassfirerescue.org
Office – 425-434-6333
Fax – 425-434-6355


Training
Lieutenant – Garrett Heaton gheaton@snoqualmiepassfirerescue.org
Office – 425-434-6333
Fax – 425-434-6355