Contact Us

Address: 1211 SR-906, Snoqualmie Pass, WA, 98068

Phone Number:  (425)434-6333

Fax: (425)434-6355 

Fire Chief Jay Wiseman

Email: JWiseman@spfire.org

Training Officer Lt. Shannon Kossow

Email: SKossow@spfire.org

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

sfefe.jpg

Board of Fire Commissioners

Chairman - William J. Powers Jr. (2023)

Email: BPowers@spfire.org

Commissioner - Charity Catalfomo (2023)

Email: CCatalfomo@spfire.org

Commissioner - Jim Sammet (2027)

Email: JSammet@spfire.org

Commissioner - Morris Hanan (2025)

Email: MHanan@spfire.org

Commissioner - Walter Anderson (2023)

Email: WAnderson@spfire.org